Directory

CONTACT INFORMATION

South Toms River Municipal Building

Located at 19 Double Trouble Road. South Toms River, NJ 08757

Main Telephone Number 732-349-0403

Governing Body
Extension Email Address
Mayor Gregory Handshy 130 gregory.handshy@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Councilman Robert Taylor Robert.Taylor@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Councilman Sam Fennell 152 sam.fennell@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Councilman Edward Murray 151
Councilwoman Tanya Mosley 155 Tanya.Mosley@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Councilman Tom Rolzhausen 153 Tom.Rolzhausen@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Departments and Contact Information
Extension Email Address
Administrator/Municipal Clerk 2 joseph.kostecki@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Deputy Municipal Clerk/Licensing 2 maria.golda@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Animal Control Contact Borough Clerk
Court 732-349-1141
Emergency Management 732-349-0482
Fire Dept (Manitou Park) 732-341-5950
First Aid 732-341-3339
Planning Board Secretary email only lubsecretary@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Police Department 732-349-0313 strpd@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Public Works Contact Ronnell Decker publicworks@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Recreation Building 908-783-0291 sandford.ross@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Sewerage Authority 732-244-9722
Tax Assessor 122 taxassessor@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Tax Collector 121 Judy.Woolley@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
STR Elementary School (732) 505-5890 http://www.trschools.com/southtr/