Directory

CONTACT INFORMATION

South Toms River Municipal Building

Located at 19 Double Trouble Road. South Toms River, NJ 08757

Main Telephone Number 732-349-0403

Governing Body
Extension Email Address
Mayor Gidalty Esparza g.esparza@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Councilman Sam Fennell sam.fennell@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Councilman Edward Murray ed.murray@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Councilwoman Tanya Mosley Tanya.Mosley@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Councilman Tom Rolzhausen Tom.Rolzhausen@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Councilman Sandford Ross Sandford.ross@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Councilman Oscar Cradle Oscar.cradle@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Departments and Contact Information
Extension Email Address
Administrator/Municipal Clerk 2 joseph.kostecki@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Acting Municipal Clerk 2 j.jubert@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Deputy Municipal Clerk/Licensing 2 maria.golda@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Animal Control Contact Borough Clerk
Court 732-349-1141
Emergency Management 732-349-0482
Fire Dept (Manitou Park) 732-341-5950
First Aid 732-341-3339
Planning Board Secretary email only lubsecretary@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Police Department 732-349-0313 strpd@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Public Works Contact Ronnell Decker publicworks@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Recreation Building 908-783-0291 sandford.ross@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Sewerage Authority 732-244-9722
Tax Assessor 122 taxassessor@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Tax Collector 121 Judy.Woolley@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
STR Elementary School (732) 505-5890 http://www.trschools.com/southtr/